Welcome to the Spacesuit Yoga Blog

We will be updating the blog frequently.  Please check back regularly and even subscribe to our RSS feed by using the link to the left.

One Response to “Welcome to the Spacesuit Yoga Blog”

  1. Kathy Says:

    Hi,
    I am an editor with healthyoga.com. I really liked your website. While reviewing the website, I came across the page and was impressed with the Yoga and Health related information. I am contacting you in hopes of having Resource Tab added as a additional resource to your site. We want to spread public awareness. I hope you can help me out. Your site is a very useful resource.

    Please email me back with your URL in subject line to take a step ahead and to avoid spam.

    Thank you,
    Kathy
    kathy.healthyoga.com@gmail.com

Leave a Reply

